Bosco Adventure

Alt title: Bosco Daibouken

TV (26 eps)
1986 - 1987
3.397 out of 5 from 66 votes
Rank #7,856

Apricot, princess of Fountainland, is kidnapped by evil Hoodman and his mercenaries Jack and Franz to keep her away from returning to her home until the total eclipse of the Sun. Humanoid animals from Bosco forest, Frog, Tutty and Otter, help her out and agree to take her to her homeland, before it's too late. On they way over, they become plunged into many adventures where they show their willingness to help the others in need and importance of water—all-life enhancer.

Source: ANN

my anime:

User Stats

524 users are tracking this. to see stats.