Ryuubus's avatar


  • Transylvania
  • Joined Mar 19, 2017
  • 26 / F

Hanami Episodes in Anime

Hanami is a Japanese term referring to cherry blossom viewing. The event is always highly anticipated in Japan, The trees only bloom for a period of one or two weeks which makes the event even more special. Typically, viewing parties are held throughout Japan where family and friends would gather in parks under the cherry blossom trees and have a picnic or a barbeque. This is a tradition that dates back hundreds of years and is featured across works of art, literature, and anime. (Honey's Anime)
1 Azumanga Daioh

Azumanga Daioh

Episode 19

2 Beautiful Bones: Sakurako’s Investigation

Beautiful Bones: Sakurako’s Investigation

Episode 12

3 Brothers Conflict

Brothers Conflict

Episode 5

4 Cardcaptor Sakura: Clear Card-hen

Cardcaptor Sakura: Clear Card-hen

Episode 22

5 Clannad


Episode 23

6 Denki-Gai


Episode 12

7 Fairy Tail

Fairy Tail

Episode 175

8 Flying Witch

Flying Witch

Episode 4

9 Gintama


Episode 201

10 Gourmet Girl Graffiti

Gourmet Girl Graffiti

Episode 12

11 Hyouka


Episode 22

12 Koikimo


Episode 11

13 March Comes in like a Lion

March Comes in like a Lion

Episode 21

14 Peeping Life

Peeping Life

Episode 4

15 Polar Bear Cafe

Polar Bear Cafe

Episode 50

16 Sailor Moon R

Sailor Moon R

Episode 5

17 Sweetness & Lightning

Sweetness & Lightning

Episode 12

18 Tada Never Falls in Love

Tada Never Falls in Love

Episode 13

19 Toradora! The True Meaning of Bento

Toradora! The True Meaning of Bento


You must be logged in to leave comments. or

There are no comments - leave one to be the first!