JoonasTo's avatar


  • Finland
  • Joined Mar 13, 2010
  • 30 / M

Joonas on a timeline

My lifestory told through manga in chronological order
1 A Bride's Story

A Bride's Story

Start here

2 Magic Knight Rayearth

Magic Knight Rayearth

Grade school

3 Magic Knight Rayearth 2

Magic Knight Rayearth 2

Grade school

4 Holyland


Middle school

5 Yami no Purple Eye

Yami no Purple Eye

Middle school

Just the first story arc

6 Lament of the Lamb

Lament of the Lamb

Middle school

7 Shadow Star Narutaru

Shadow Star Narutaru

Middle school

8 Tokage


Middle school

9 Eden: It's an Endless World!

Eden: It's an Endless World!

End of middle school into start of high school

10 Teppuu


High school

11 Sakura no Kimi

Sakura no Kimi

High school

From the perspective of another girl

12 Flip Flap

Flip Flap

End of high school into military service

Chapter 0

13 Angel Sanctuary

Angel Sanctuary

Military service

14 Baroque Chrysalis

Baroque Chrysalis

Military service

15 Torikagoshou no Kyou mo Nemutai Juunintachi

Torikagoshou no Kyou mo Nemutai Juunintachi

End of military service into university

16 Shoujo Sect

Shoujo Sect


17 Karate Shoukoushi Kohinata Minoru

Karate Shoukoushi Kohinata Minoru


18 Over Rev!

Over Rev!


19 Sweet Blue Flowers

Sweet Blue Flowers


20 Hikari no Machi (Inio ASANO)

Hikari no Machi (Inio ASANO)


21 Emanon: Memories of Emamon

Emanon: Memories of Emamon

End of university

22 Sasurai Emanon

Sasurai Emanon

Current state of life


You must be logged in to leave comments. Login or sign up today!

There are no comments - leave one to be the first!