Strawberry Prince

Aka: すとろべりーぷりんす, StPri

Strawberry Prince

Strawberry Prince is a 6-unit Utaite, indie pop boy group formed in 2016.

Current members include:

Former members are Kanna, Shiyun, Ketchup, and Yuuku.

Strawberry Prince is best known for being the song performance of Te wo Tsunaide Arukou and Strawberry Prince: Mabushigariya.
I this person

Known for


Song Performance

Te wo Tsunaide Arukou
  • Music Video (1 ep x 2 min)
  • 2022
Strawberry Prince: Mabushigariya
  • Music Video (1 ep x 4 min)
  • 2020

You must be logged in to leave comments. or

There are no comments - leave one to be the first!