The Seven Deadly Sins: Seven-Colored Recollections (Light Novel)

Alt title: Shosetsu Nanatsu no Taizai Gaiden: Nanairo Tsuioku (Light Novel)

Vol: 1
4.219 out of 5 from 38 votes
Rank #4,678
The Seven Deadly Sins: Seven-Colored Recollections (Light Novel)

Shaking the wide plains of Britannia, known only to a select few, is the legendary traveling tavern the Boar Hat. Gathered in this tavern are the equally legendary Seven Deadly Sins, the proud order of knights that permits no disruption to the order of the Kingdom of Liones.In a brief moment of peace before the great war that will test their strengths, the knights gather in the strange tavern to recall their rainbow-­colored histories. The three episodes here reveal their hidden sweet and painful memories.

Source: Vertical

my manga:

User Stats

  • 0 read
  • 0 reading
  • 0 want to read
  • 0 dropped

If you like this manga, you might like...


Related manga

Related anime



See all staff


Custom lists

See all custom lists