The Lazy Lord Masters the Sword - Reviews

Alt titles: Natae Gongja, Nolyeog Cheonjae Doeda, Reformation of the Deadbeat Noble, The Lazy Prince Becomes a Genius

The Lazy Lord Masters the Sword
sort
abbyishere4manga's avatar
Jun 21, 2021

A recently started manag and already a favorite. 
This weak to strong manga depicts that of a useless noble that transforms himself into a swordsman. 
I do hope the Reformation of the Deadbeat Noble continues to thrive, if you are reading this and enjoy it as much as I, it's very similar to Slave B just a suggestion. 
All in all a great manwha and i'm excited to see it's potential. 

9.5/10 story
10/10 art
9/10 characters
9.5/10 overall
v1ad's avatar
May 24, 2021

The way to reincarnate is really brand new and actually interesting, hope it keeps up with this quality. ( I have high hopes)

9/10 story
8.5/10 art
9/10 characters
9/10 overall
overseer232365's avatar
Jun 20, 2021

the story is something that has been explored somewhat in different books but the way this book expands on the lazy person/bedridden becomes hardworking it's just amazing and not to sound weird or anything but the girls in this book diffidently fulfill my muscle fetish

10/10 story
10/10 art
9.5/10 characters
9.7/10 overall
MangaXexperts's avatar
Dec 1, 2021

It is very good. Characters act as they are supposed to. No character seems to be forced in the manhwa. The pacing art and story are also well synchronised

9/10 story
9/10 art
9/10 characters
9/10 overall
0 1 this review is Funny Helpful
avarageweeb's avatar
Oct 18, 2021

so far so good , although i do have some problems with some characters but they are extremely minor to the point where i can basically ignore the problem i have , that is the reason why i am giving 9/10 in characters. but this manhwa is fun so far. highly recommended

10/10 story
10/10 art
9/10 characters
9.5/10 overall
0 1 this review is Funny Helpful