Reset (Mayuri YAMAMOTO)

Vol: 8
1999 - 2006
9 needed to calculate an average
Reset (Mayuri YAMAMOTO)

Each episode follows a different person as he or she deals with an ultimate choice. A "time guide" visits each episode's main character as he or she chooses whether to reset their lives at a time of crisis.

Source: MU

my manga:

User Stats

  • 0 read
  • 0 reading
  • 0 want to read
  • 0 dropped