I'm the Great Immortal - Reviews

Alt title: Wo Shi Da Xian Zun

I'm the Great Immortal
sort
ciPherE21's avatar
Mar 14, 2020

This manhua will turn into a very pure trash...
The scene kept on repeating..

The worst is the mc keeps on blabbering about shit and not act... 'who would believe a word without proof... Every enemy of his are like pigs that voluntarily went to bucher them selves and serve in a plate just to highlight the mc.... The author emphasize it so that every antagonist are idiots...

?/10 story
?/10 art
?/10 characters
1/10 overall
TheInstantTouko's avatar
Mar 1, 2021

The manhua I'm the Great Immortal is utterly a disappointment. If you enjoy the main character who acts superior and nothing goes on, this is for you. There is no plot really for the past 283 chapters I read, and absolutely nothing happened. Pick the manhua up if you bored out of your mind, but this isn't worth reading. If you want to read something good, this isn't it. To summarize my opinion on this manhua, it's boring, trash characters(this includes the mc), and the plot is quite dry.

?/10 story
?/10 art
?/10 characters
2.5/10 overall
darkcube323's avatar
Dec 20, 2022

what I have read, the story is very boring as forced, there is no improvement in the main character, demeaning certain groups. if you are looking for the main character zero to hero I suggest you not to read this comic

0.1/10 story
1/10 art
0.5/10 characters
0.9/10 overall
0 0 this review is Funny Helpful
Spirintus's avatar
May 25, 2022

This comic is a source of inspiration for me because if utter trash like this can get 430 chapters then whatever I write can get somewhat successful too. It's one of those trashy real world cultivation manhuas where a cultivator who was originally from real china and got isekaid into cultivator world, gets isakaid back to china, to his old life some time before he was isekaid the first time. But now he is egoistical maniac who is gonna take revenge on everybody around for stuff they didn't even commit yet in this life. He randomly gets rich, probably by providing healthcare to a rich old wannabe cultivator and has multiple clashes with local corrupt politicians, businnessmen and gang leaders. He restarts his cultivation journey using materials of this world which seemed totally mundane in his previous life but hey... All characters are utterly stupid and keep coming back even when MC beat their ass seven times already, usually asking thinking their new friend will beat the MC but guess what. MC already beat this dude to submission two arcs ago.

There is like one good thing about this manhua, and that's the fact that MC talks in absrudly megalomaniac way and other characters actually react to that, giving this thing at least some comedic value.

2/10 story
5/10 art
3/10 characters
3.3/10 overall
0 0 this review is Funny Helpful
Alukatmisoto's avatar
Dec 29, 2021

So bad....the story is bad..the character is bullshit...the art is so so...I HATE IT SO MUCH...

0.1/10 story
5/10 art
2/10 characters
1.5/10 overall
0 0 this review is Funny Helpful