Himitsu no Hanazono

Alt title: The Secret Garden

Vol: 1
9 needed to calculate an average
Himitsu no Hanazono

Orphan Mary Lennox moves from India to the English moorlands to live with a wealthy uncle she's never met. The young girl wanders the grounds of her new home and discovers an abandoned garden that's been locked away for a decade. With the help of a nature-loving local boy, Mary works to bring it back to life. As the seeds begin to open up, so do the hearts of those who come to look upon the mysterious Secret Garden.

Source: MU

my manga:

If you like this manga, you might like...


Add the first review by logging in or signing up.

Related anime

Anime Himitsu no Hanazono
  • TV (39 eps)
  • 1991 - 1992

my anime:



User Stats

Love it? Hate it?