Anime-Planet Weekly Quiz - Winter 2021

Discussion in 'General Anime Discussion' started by Feinraf, Dec 31, 2020.

  1. Feinraf

    Feinraf Forum Moderator Developer Gold Supporter

    [​IMG]

    Hello and welcome to the
    Anime-Planet Weekly Quiz

    Winter 2021



    How to Play

    The Anime-Planet Weekly Quiz is exactly what it says in the title, a weekly quiz with questions around anime/manga/light-novels.


    Each week on Saturday at 4:30pm EST (more timezones below), we will hold an interactive quiz through the voice-channel / streaming in our official Discord server.


    Rules

    1. Respect A-P's Code of Conduct in the replies to this thread.
    2. Have fun!


    When/Where

    When: Every Saturday at 4:30pm EST

    GMT: 8:30PM | BST: 9:30PM | PST: 1:30PM

    Where: Anime-Planet official Discord server.


    Click here to join!


    The Team!

    The following members will be running the quizzes weekly and will respond each week to the forum thread to keep it updated!

    @Feinraf


    Banner

    Want to help spread the word about the Anime-Planet Weekly Quiz?

    Just include the BBCode below in your signature!

    [​IMG]

    Code:
    [URL='https://www.anime-planet.com/forum/threads/anime-planet-weekly-quiz.336869/'][IMG]https://i.imgur.com/scNcSGS.png[/IMG][/URL] 

    Other Great Clubs

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Mar 6, 2021
  2. Feinraf

    Feinraf Forum Moderator Developer Gold Supporter

    Last edited: Jan 9, 2021
  3. Feinraf

    Feinraf Forum Moderator Developer Gold Supporter

    Posted by Feinraf on Jan 9, 2021
    #3
    Hey all, the first quiz was a success and the leaderboard can be found here!
     

Share This Page