Add a missing manga

Discussion in 'Manga Submissions' started by sothis, Aug 25, 2010.

  1. sothis

    sothis Forum Moderator Anime-Planet Founder Developer

    Posted by sothis on Aug 25, 2010
    #1
    You can request any manga to be added in this thread.

    If you're looking to update an existing manga, such as chapter counts or other content, use the other thread.

    How to request a new manga

    When requesting a new manga, include a link to its entry on Baka-Updates Manga.

    Manga that will be added

    Types:
    • Manga
    • Manhua (Chinese Comics)
    • Manhwa (Korean Comics)
    • Webcomics
    • Light Novels
    • Korean and Chinese Webnovels
    • Thai Comics
    • Indonesian Comics
    • Certain OEL (Subject to Manga Team Review)

    Manga that will not be added

    Types:
    • Doujinshi (Self-Published Work & Challenge Submissions)
    • Shotacon
    • Lolicon
    • Hentai
    • OELs that look like western comics (panelling, style)
    • American Comics
    • Japanese Webnovels (They will be added as Light Novels if it has been Published)
     
  2. Grizz

    Grizz Database Moderator

    Posted by Grizz on Jan 9, 2019
    #2
    J1st likes this.
  3. Grizz

    Grizz Database Moderator

  4. Hoozuki

    Hoozuki Database Moderator

    Posted by Hoozuki on Jan 9, 2019
    #4
    Added -
    Taming the Possessive Girl: https://www.anime-planet.com/manga/taming-the-possessive-girl
    Immortal Doctor from Ancient Times: https://www.anime-planet.com/manga/immortal-doctor-from-ancient-times
    From Concubine to Master: https://www.anime-planet.com/manga/from-concubine-to-master
    Love Cage: https://www.anime-planet.com/manga/love-cage
    At First Sight: https://www.anime-planet.com/manga/at-first-sight
    Vampire Adonis: https://www.anime-planet.com/manga/vampire-adonis

    Already on site -
    Ugly Woman's Harem Code: https://www.anime-planet.com/manga/ugly-womans-harem-code
    Prince, Don't Do This: https://www.anime-planet.com/manga/prince-dont-do-this

    Thanks for requesting! :balloon:
     
    Valentina1997 likes this.
  5. Grizz

    Grizz Database Moderator

    Added https://www.anime-planet.com/manga/secret-island
    Added https://www.anime-planet.com/manga/secret-island-part-2

    Added https://www.anime-planet.com/manga/his-barcode-tattoo
     
  6. Grizz

    Grizz Database Moderator

  7. Grizz

    Grizz Database Moderator

    Amatao likes this.
  8. Hoozuki

    Hoozuki Database Moderator

  9. Hoozuki

    Hoozuki Database Moderator

  10. Grizz

    Grizz Database Moderator

  11. Grizz

    Grizz Database Moderator

  12. Amatao

    Amatao New Member

    Thank you very very much ♥
    I didn't find them via search function, that why I posted the request afterwards. Maybe I need new glasses xD Or a better Site to look for the original names *cough* I often struggle to find them being from Germany and some Manga have german titels....
     
  13. Grizz

    Grizz Database Moderator

    We do not add German titles, so you wont have much luck with them sadly. Any in the DB are either in written in English or were also the English title.
    You would do better searching via the Authors/Artists which should be the same no matter what country its released in.
     
  14. Grizz

    Grizz Database Moderator

    It looks to be an OEL Webnovel. For that reason we will not be adding it.
     
  15. Hoozuki

    Hoozuki Database Moderator

  16. Grizz

    Grizz Database Moderator

  17. Grizz

    Grizz Database Moderator

  18. AngelBeatsYui

    AngelBeatsYui Database Moderator

  19. ShiroAsano

    ShiroAsano New Member

    Oh, I didn’t realize that. Thanks for clearing it up for me. :D
     
  20. AngelBeatsYui

    AngelBeatsYui Database Moderator

    For future reference it actually says challenge content in the URL, they also are the ones that appear in the discover section on LINE's site ;)

    But no problem, I'm here to help :balloon:
     

Share This Page