Ixhishishi
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• The most painful thing in this world is going to the dentist... I would trade my soul to get outta this hell hole
    how not to watch anime & study for exams step 1: DESTROY YOUR HEADPHONES now that's out of the way I need to find out how not to read mangas
    Curiousmadra
    Curiousmadra
    I would fall to my knees if my headphones ever failed on me while I studied. Thank god I’m done with studying forever
    I saw this person shitting on my fav char & honestly idk how I suppressed my urge to sue them for spreading misinfo ugh it's hard to swallow
    Nemurin238
    Nemurin238
    I have the same thing as well, when I go to their character profile and see a character that I like, some people are just bias and spam you that this character sucks and you suck for some reason.
    Ixhishishi
    Ixhishishi
    @Nemurin238 haha ikr i don't really get mad at people for not liking the same character I usually get why they don't like that chara but I get mad when they spam abt it & exaggerate stuff.
    i swear haikyuu is the most bingable show ever! 7 eps went by in a flash! while i was struggling for 4 days to watch 7 eps of psycho pass
    i want to redo my whole bio but I've put way too much effort in it to completely discard it and then redo it 〒▽〒
    so... should i read chainsaw man manga or wait for the anime adaption?
    S
    Shihai
    Read it. The ending is not rushed and the anime is very unlikely to be a good adaptation of the manga; there are far too many details that cannot be skipped. Moreover, the manga has not ended yet, so it is very strange for someone to say that ‘its ending is rushed.’
    AndriasSch
    AndriasSch
    This one I feel like it will be even more flashy with the anime, I recommend reading it, at least the current 11 volumes that are concluded (it seems like there's or will be a continuation).
    Ixhishishi
    Ixhishishi