kryxanime
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• I would like some japanese friends.. 私は日本人の友達が欲しいです - (i started learning japanese and I would like to have feedback and criticism) xD
    Slinderman407
    Slinderman407
    Well I'm afraid to say I'm just a Texas red neck :/
    kryxanime
    kryxanime
    @Slinderman407 ahah.. don't worry.. we can be friend too.. You can give me feedback and criticism on my english, and add a Texan flavour to it xD
    Slinderman407
    Slinderman407
    Feedback huh? Well it's spelled flavor, and you also forgot the word truck, howdy, y'all, and whiskey
    am I still alive ? (I'm not sure)
    LUCIIIII
    LUCIIIII
    You may and you may not. We need more info to confirm you are not an artificial robot sir
    kryxanime
    kryxanime
    I'm real. I'm sincere. I'm not a sir. I'm not a robot at all, . (but maybe I would like to be, a robot, )
    Slinderman407
    Slinderman407
    I hope you're still alive xp
    I (usually) always love things (and anime series) no one even care of. It's something that makes you feel very lonely but.. still..
    kryxanime
    kryxanime
    @knoxyal ..there are 6 billion of people in the world.. but.. how many of them may I get the concrete opportunity to get in touch with ? (10-2-1 ?) - zero, at the moment. - MORE IMPORTANT: It's not necessarily a statistic matter.
    Ebonyslayer
    Ebonyslayer
    You are never alone when it comes to liking specific series.
    Slinderman407
    Slinderman407
    You're never alone. I for one love it when I'm apart of a smaller fan base.
    If only.. should I move to Japan ;_;... but I can't .. :_;
    XxShenQingQiuxX
    XxShenQingQiuxX
    I want to move to Japan tooooo....but....I can't really understand the language, and I don't have enough money......
    kryxanime
    kryxanime
    the language can be learnt.. the REAL REAL REAL problem is money.. shit.
    XxShenQingQiuxX
    XxShenQingQiuxX