Butlers: Chitose Momotose Monogatari

Looks like a VN. Was this a VN? Either way it looks like boring bishie stuff, so pass.
I should have taken turkey's advice

ep 1

handsome guys, at least animation was kinda decent
the plot just flied around without purpose, idk wtf happened
mysterious transfer student + student council + incest + butlers guarding his sister, but she disappeared + weird martial art using the bracelet??? that's all i got from this
i dont know why i watched this show if i am not good with bishounen/yaoi stuff
hnnnngggggg
dropped

So... I had completely forgotten the synopsis, and watched that first episode anyway

Me, and the house mother had to stop, grab wine, and wonder what on earth was going on. (and afterwards read the synopsis thus making everything 15% more clear)

I should have taken turkey's advice

ep 1

handsome guys, at least animation was kinda decent
the plot just flied around without purpose, idk wtf happened
mysterious transfer student + student council + incest + butlers guarding his sister, but she disappeared + weird martial art using the bracelet??? that's all i got from this
i dont know why i watched this show if i am not good with bishounen/yaoi stuff
hnnnngggggg
dropped

Don't forget the "Butler birthmark" that was my favorite part.

Episode 3

Someone please tell me this turns into a BL anime or something because it's pretty boring, everyone's attractive but there isn't much else to the show.

Episode 4

Am I the only one watching this? Someone else complain with me! lol

He's supposed to be finding this Tenna chick why's he participating in all this High school shit? This episode was a snooze fest.

I am enjoying the series but i need our boy the MC to stop and think before using his fists..get more answers that way..right..