Tamagotchi! Miracle Friends

TV (29 eps)
2013 - 2014
Fall 2013
3.353 out of 5 from 24 votes
Rank #9,641
Tamagotchi! Miracle Friends

The story follows twins Miraitchi and Kururutchi as they travel from the future back in time to modern-day Dream Town. To get back to the future, they must collect all eight Dreambakutchi — mysterious Tamagotchi who have escaped throughout the town. Mametchi joins the twins on their mission to find the Dreambakutchi, but then, an enigmatic Tamagotchi named X-Kamen appears.

Source: ANN

my anime:

User Stats

323 users are tracking this. to see stats.

If you like this anime, you might like...


Related anime


See all characters


See all staff