Romance of the Three Kingdoms (2010)

Alt title: Saikyou Bushou-den Sangoku Engi

TV (52 eps)
2010 - 2011
Spring 2010
3.581 out of 5 from 84 votes
Rank #4,505
Romance of the Three Kingdoms (2010)

Liu Bei embarks on a journey to quell the chaos that plagues his homeland of China bringing with him his sworn brothers Zhang Fei and Guan Yu. Having only a small army and no land of his own, Liu Bei is forced to to continuously take a subservient role to other Generals in order to keep safe from the those who continually come after his life.

Source: ANN

An adaptation of Romance of the Three Kingdoms by Luo Guanzhong

my anime:

User Stats

1,237 users are tracking this. to see stats.