Real Girl 2nd Season - Reviews

Alt title: 3D Kanojo 2nd Season

sort
Leijona's avatar
Nov 15, 2019

[WARNING] This might contain spoilers.

I'v read some reviews about the first season of Real Girl and it actually scared me because I was already watching the second season that moment and I enjoyed it so much.

I can understand why people don't like Real Girl too much, there isn't much action (none in genre base) but I actually liked the characters and kept watching even though it was only a romance anime.

I just wanna say I have 0 regret watching this anime, I already had a feeling what the last episodes could contain.. the shocking part where Iroha Igarashi seemed to have lied about transfering but not about the sickness she had, even though I saw it coming it was really hard for me to watch, it almost made me cry.

My final point is that I love the story and especially the characters, the last 2 episodes made me so happy and made me want to watch even more of this anime (I'm actually sad cuz there wont be a season 3 since it is over (or they might pull something I've never seen in the anime industry)), the sound was the only part that was kinda being a bitch but that might just be the site I was watching it on.

I hope I will see far more anime like these because this was really a beautyful anime.

My most favorite character(s): Iroha Igarashi

My least favorite character(s): Isha and Kaoru Tsutsui

I hope people can agree with me review, thank you for watching and reading the anime and my review people!

9.5/10 story
9.5/10 animation
8/10 sound
10/10 characters
9.7/10 overall
fruityfresh's avatar
Oct 9, 2021

Bruh this is too good and man i cant- like WOW i got damn personal with the characters and started getting a grudge on Ayado for... well i cant spoil ;)

Ito, Arisa, and Takanashi are def my fav characters and I also love the mc (obviously), Kaoru, and Iroha.

PLEASE PLEASE WATCH THIS IT IS SO WORTH IT THE GLOWUPS ARE AMAZING TOO AND JUST PLEASE I PROMISE YOU WON'T CRY TOO MUCH

10/10 story
10/10 animation
10/10 sound
10/10 characters
10/10 overall
0 0 this review is Funny Helpful
TheAnimeWeeb69's avatar
Mar 21, 2020

I WANT MORE i was in tears at the end i want more of the anime just like to see how there life keep on going and to have the next anime to be about there child I NEED MORE Ps if we could all boycott for more they would give us it 

10/10 story
10/10 animation
10/10 sound
10/10 characters
10/10 overall
0 0 this review is Funny Helpful
stainglassed's avatar
Nov 17, 2019

After the first season I was pretty ampted to watch this one. The first season was very good, and as I started to get into the show and characters again I was not disappointed. Without spoiling the ending, it is one of the only anime that truely ends on the happiest note, Almost Golden Time esque. I know for sure if you watch from start to finish, you will love this anime!!!

10/10 story
10/10 animation
10/10 sound
10/10 characters
10/10 overall
0 2 this review is Funny Helpful
HmsDawnga's avatar
May 7, 2020

First Season was OK but then the second season was sooo good!

10/10 story
10/10 animation
10/10 sound
10/10 characters
10/10 overall
1 2 this review is Funny Helpful