Omakase Mamitasu

Alt title: Omakase! Miracle Cat-dan

TV (32 eps x 10 min)
2015 - 2016
Spring 2015
3.347 out of 5 from 16 votes
Rank #9,185
Omakase Mamitasu

The story follows Shokotan, a fanatical cat lover living with 10 cats that can transform into "Miracle Cats" through magic.

Source: ANN

my anime:

User Stats

365 users are tracking this. to see stats.