Natsume's Book of Friends Season 6

Alt title: Natsume Yuujinchou Roku

TV (11 eps)
4.594 out of 5 from 3,177 votes
Rank #24
Natsume's Book of Friends Season 6

Precious days with kinds friends. A beautiful yet fleeting story about people and spirits. Natsume Takashi had been able to see youkai ever since he was young and inherited his grandmother Reiko’s Book of Friends. He spends his days with his self-proclaimed bodyguard Nyanko-sensei and freeing the youkai that were bound to the book. Natsume continues to find ways to protect the precious days where he tries to find which path to follow through his connections with spirits and those involved with them and being helped out by friends who share the same feelings.

Source: Crunchyroll

my anime:

User Stats

Watch online now

The Days Eater image

Episode 1

The Days Eater

It Blooms Tomorrow image

Episode 2

It Blooms Tomorrow

Nitai-sama image

Episode 3


Lying Eyes image

Episode 4

Lying Eyes

The Bound Ones image

Episode 5

The Bound Ones

Nishimura and Kitamoto image

Episode 6

Nishimura and Kitamoto

Gomochi's Benefactor image

Episode 7

Gomochi's Benefactor

A Day That Will Someday Come image

Episode 8

A Day That Will Someday Come

What Flows image

Episode 9

What Flows

The Sealed Room image

Episode 10

The Sealed Room

What Matters image

Episode 11

What Matters

See all videos

If you like this anime, you might like...


See all reviews

Related anime

Related manga


See all characters


See all staff


Custom lists

See all custom lists