Attack on Titan: No Regrets - Reviews

Alt title: Shingeki no Kyojin: Kuinaki Sentaku

sort
ReviewBonfire's avatar
Sep 6, 2020

This ova shows the transition from Levi to the reconnaissance troops. It's quite an informative and enjoyable ova. Unfortunately too short, one could possibly have gotten more out of the charaketre.

Nevertheless, the implementation is excellent, both the animation and the music.

Clearly the best of the Ovas.

4.5/10 story
10/10 animation
8/10 sound
6/10 characters
8/10 overall
Kyerstorm's avatar
May 18, 2021

All i can say is i felt that

i have no words

8/10 story
8.5/10 animation
9/10 sound
9/10 characters
9/10 overall
0 0 this review is Funny Helpful
ironsakura's avatar
Jul 3, 2021

Story:

It was very interesting to know where Levi came from and how he got involved with Erwin. Unfortunantly, it was a little too short. 

Animation:

Animation is good like all of the other AoT animes.

Sound:

The sound it excellent and I really love the music, especially of the opening theme. It is very martial and sounds exactly like the type a music that would be composed to fire up a military organization.

Characters:

Really liked the characters, and as I said before it was very interesting to see more background about Levi. 

Overall:

A good and intresting look into the backstory of one of AoT's primary characters.

8/10 story
8/10 animation
8/10 sound
8/10 characters
8/10 overall
0 0 this review is Funny Helpful
WaggonBallZ's avatar
Jan 10, 2021

idk why- but i like this ova so much. its very interesting :D its sad though...i still wish this ova was longer not just 2 eps ya know. i still want to see more of levi, isa and furlan together. 

9/10 story
9/10 animation
8.5/10 sound
10/10 characters
9/10 overall
0 0 this review is Funny Helpful
zulluoe's avatar
Aug 13, 2021

Anime przedstawia życie Leviego przed wstąpieniem do zwiadowców i ogóle jak tam się znalazł.

Po obejrzeniu tego zrobiło mi się go jeszcze bardziej szkoda :(. 

Można objerzeć przed całą serią Aot, ponieważ nie ma tam żadnych spoilerów które by mogły nam popsuć fun z oglądania aot

Polecam kazdemu fanowi aot, i nie tylko 10/10 kox mega polecam 

10/10 story
9/10 animation
?/10 sound
10/10 characters
10/10 overall
0 0 this review is Funny Helpful