Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Alt title: Fushigi no Kuni no Alice

TV (52 eps)
1983 - 1984
3.093 out of 5 from 400 votes
Rank #13,427
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Alice's journey to Wonderland begins with a shopping trip to London where she buys a dusty top hat. Inside this hat she discovers Benny Bunny, a rabbit who escorts the little nosy girl to his rabbit hole, invited her in, and off she goes to Wonderland. In this land of surprises Alice meets numerous strange and whimsical inhabitants.

Source: Amazon

my anime:

User Stats

2,077 users are tracking this. to see stats.