Why register?

make an anime and manga list, and more! all free!




Darker Than Black Viewing Order

15 MAR

Darker Than Black - Kuro no Keiyakusha Series 1 2007

Darker Than Black: Beneath the Fully Bloomed Cherry Blossoms Special 2008

Darker than Black: Kuro no Keiyakusha Gaiden OVA 2010

Darker than Black: Ryuusei no Gemini Series 2 2009

Note: Season 2 originally aired before the Gaiden OVA but the OVA comes first chronologically and makes more sense to watch it before starting Season 2 due to certain events. Trust me.


This blog has no comments. Leave one now!

You must be logged in to leave blog comments. Login or sign up today!