Why register?

make an anime and manga list, and more! all free!




Gintama Viewing Order

15 MAR

I'm just going to put some information here that some people might find very helpful when looking at the Gintama series as a whole because the episode counts are a little strange since they are grouped together instead of by season. Will update when needed.

Gintama: Jump Festa 2005 (taste test for actual series)

Gintama Season 1 - 201 episodes 2006-2010

Gintama: Jump Festa 2008 (glorified movie preview)

Gintama: Shinyaku Benizakura-hen Movie + Special 2010 (remake of the Benizakura story arc episodes 58-61)

Gintama' Season 2 - 51 episodes (202-252) 2011-2012

Gintama' 2012 Season 3 - ? episodes (253-?) 2012-2013 CURRENT AIRING

Gintama Kanketsuhen: Yorozuya yo Eien Nare Movie 2013


List of serious Arcs to come


snodypoo avatar snodypoo
Oct 23, 2013

where do you watch these?

EzioAuditore avatar EzioAuditore
Sep 23, 2013

Thanks for this, Chii ;)

ooonta avatar ooonta
Aug 29, 2013

Thanks, quite helpful!  :)

You must be logged in to leave blog comments. Login or sign up today!