VampyreHazuki's avatar

VampyreHazuki

  • Baltimore Maryland
  • Joined Dec 13, 2007
  • 24 / F

Hi, my name is Alyson. I'm seventeen years old. I live with my Mom, sister, and brother, but my Mom is away now and so my grandma and Uncle are taking care of us till our mother gets well. Other than that everything is well. I have a boyfriend named Jesse and we love each other very much. I have two pets, a rabbit named Matt and a cat named Vincent. My goal is to leave Maryland, and move somewhere more quiet and peaceful, and eventually I will visit Japan. That's all for now.

Life on anime

  • 44 Minutes
  • 17 Hours
  • 3 Days
  • 0 Weeks
  • 0 Months
  • 0 Years

Anime ratings

  • 5
  • 4.5
  • 4
  • 3.5
  • 3
  • 2.5
  • 2
  • 1.5
  • 1
  • 0.5

13 total

Comments

You must be logged in to leave comments. Login or sign up today!

sesshomarux24x says...

You said hello to me in 2007 and i accidentally responded on my own page and didnt realize that till now because i was very new to this in 2007... sorry about that :)... hello

Feb 17, 2011
HikaruTenshi says...

^^

~Ai~Rox~

Sep 24, 2009
wolfangel87 says...

My holiday went really well, I come from a small family so it was really quite!  Hope everything turned out nicely!

Dec 25, 2007
wolfangel87 says...

I am doing great, happy that I am in the mists of holiday break right now!  ^_^

Sorry that your mom is not feeling well, I hope she gets better soon!!!! 

How have you been? 

Dec 14, 2007
wolfangel87 says...

Welcome to Anime Planet!

Great avatar!  I can't wait to see how your profile turns out!  ^_^

Dec 13, 2007