Uniflame's avatar

Uniflame

  • Nijmegen, Holland
  • Joined Dec 18, 2007
  • 35 / F

I'm a 26 year old girl from Holland. I like anime a lot obviously otherwise I wouldnt be here. I work with disabled childeren in daily life and am also active in the organisation of Abunai!, a Dutch anime convention as programme manager. I am in charge of the events programme, video programme and games room there. Luckily I have a good team to help me with that!

Further I love to play video games, especially RPG's and music related games. I own several consoles and handhelds to meet that addiction ;) I also have a bookcase full of manga. And if I am not watching anime or playing games you might catch me doing Live Action RolePlay (LARP) or DnD. Reading fantasy books is another hobby of mine as well as dancing and cooking.

I live together with my fiance who is also a member of this site and we own 1 doggy and 4 cats.

Life on anime

  • 35 Minutes
  • 0 Hours
  • 6 Days
  • 0 Weeks
  • 1 Months
  • 0 Years

Anime ratings

  • 5
  • 4.5
  • 4
  • 3.5
  • 3
  • 2.5
  • 2
  • 1.5
  • 1
  • 0.5

82 total

Comments

You must be logged in to leave comments. Login or sign up today!

Olia Oct 1, 2008

hi, could i request one of the signatures you made? sorry, i'm new, not sure how this works. >__<;;;

FalseDawn Apr 5, 2008

Thanks. I try to make all my reviews as informative as possible, and when I really enjoy a series, I try to show what's great about it in the hope that others will pick it up to experience it for themselves.

LordStone Jan 10, 2008

I am really enjoying the series (Hitohira) so far... it probably won't be too long before I finish it ^_^

KnoxSe7eN Jan 10, 2008

Thanks for the complement on the pictures of my dog.

Aydan Jan 4, 2008

Sure you can use it, sorry for the late comment btw.