Dasha's avatar


  • Belarus, Minsk
  • Joined Sep 4, 2010
  • 22 / F

Hi everyone! My name is Dasha and I'm 17 years old. I'm from Belorussia from its capital, Minsk. I live with my parents: Mom and Dad. Unfortunately, or fortunately, I have no sisters. But there are two cousins. And from them I stand on the middle.I have already graduated 9 classes and passed examinations in Linguistic College in Minsk. And here I am already on my second year. You will not believe, but I'm a future teacher of English. I think for me this profession. " But the problem is, I still have to study for 2 years, but then I go to university.My hobbies are: drawing, dancing, anime and manga, J - Rock, J - pop, reading and viewing horror films of the same genre. In general, I have a lot of different hobbies, but it is most important in my life.I also try to learn the Japanese language, still not enough time to take him to complete. But I will try in the future. The very same I am very funny and cheerful man, kind and sympathetic, but the vulnerable and trusting. Therefore I must not offend or I bit you! ^ ^But for the cookies - no ... so do not be shy and write me)

Life on anime

  • 49 Minutes
  • 15 Hours
  • 3 Days
  • 0 Weeks
  • 1 Months
  • 0 Years

Anime ratings

  • 5
  • 4.5
  • 4
  • 3.5
  • 3
  • 2.5
  • 2
  • 1.5
  • 1
  • 0.5

93 total

Life on manga

  • 40 Minutes
  • 1 Hours
  • 2 Days
  • 0 Weeks
  • 0 Months
  • 0 Years

What?! No manga ratings?

Encourage Dasha to add some by leaving a comment below!


You must be logged in to leave comments. Login or sign up today!

Bessie says...

Дашкин! *О*

Sep 8, 2010