Bloody Monday

Activity Feed

R0Xa5 wants to read Bloody Monday Aug 21, 2014 - 2:03 PM
Gimmergaunt dropped Bloody Monday manga at 5 of 11 volumes Aug 20, 2014 - 8:08 PM
Gimmergaunt dropped Bloody Monday Aug 20, 2014 - 8:08 PM
jennshar67 wants to read Bloody Monday Aug 20, 2014 - 7:29 PM
kizaru92 is reading Bloody Monday Aug 20, 2014 - 12:59 PM
Progress rated the Bloody Monday manga 4/5 stars Aug 19, 2014 - 4:52 PM
psylength rated the Bloody Monday manga 5/5 stars Aug 19, 2014 - 2:14 AM
psylength read Bloody Monday at 11 of 11 volumes Aug 19, 2014 - 2:14 AM
Farnese wants to read Bloody Monday Aug 15, 2014 - 3:30 PM
Farnese wants to read Bloody Monday Aug 15, 2014 - 3:28 PM
ThoseXBeautifulXLies wants to read Bloody Monday Aug 14, 2014 - 8:09 PM
clenchy wants to read Bloody Monday Aug 13, 2014 - 9:32 PM
veronin wants to read Bloody Monday Aug 12, 2014 - 6:47 AM
PingTimeout wants to read Bloody Monday Aug 11, 2014 - 11:53 PM
randomecono6 rated the Bloody Monday manga 2.5/5 stars Aug 11, 2014 - 2:28 AM
randomecono6 dropped Bloody Monday Aug 11, 2014 - 2:28 AM
Kamiisyuu dropped Bloody Monday at 11 of 11 volumes Aug 5, 2014 - 7:11 AM
InsomniaPrincess stalled Bloody Monday manga at 2 of 11 volumes Aug 5, 2014 - 4:31 AM
InsomniaPrincess stalled Bloody Monday Aug 5, 2014 - 4:31 AM
fuijmaru read Bloody Monday at 11 of 11 volumes Aug 4, 2014 - 10:22 AM
Kapthana wants to read Bloody Monday Aug 3, 2014 - 2:54 PM
SnickSnack rated the Bloody Monday manga 4/5 stars Aug 2, 2014 - 6:12 PM
PingTimeout wants to read Bloody Monday Aug 2, 2014 - 7:50 AM
SnickSnack read Bloody Monday at 11 of 11 volumes Aug 1, 2014 - 12:20 PM
Bypassed45 wants to read Bloody Monday Jul 30, 2014 - 6:43 PM
WandersonC wants to read Bloody Monday Jul 30, 2014 - 10:47 AM
adairadair wants to read Bloody Monday Jul 29, 2014 - 4:16 PM
080705639 wants to read Bloody Monday Jul 27, 2014 - 6:52 AM
ChiLynn read Bloody Monday at 11 of 11 volumes Jul 27, 2014 - 4:17 AM
ChiLynn read Bloody Monday at 11 of 11 volumes Jul 27, 2014 - 4:17 AM