Does anyone still play Guild Wars 2?

KnoxSe7eN

I got it a month or so ago. I have only played a little with Kel. I am still a complete noob.

I plan to start on it soon enough. Just curious if anyone else still plays it or just recently got into it like me?

EDIT: Hmm must not be popular amongst A-P members.

Last edited:
I've got it, haven't really found a good reason to play it much yet. I just built a new PC so i gotta re-install it. GW2 is more fun playing with friends too. Kinda boring playing solo.

My character is only level 5, I think.

This is the first MMO I have really ever played. I did play a tiny bit of Rift in the past.

I used to play the Original GW back in the day, i've clocked like over 4.5k hours on warcraft -_- but that's irrelevant haha. I'm down to play GW2 if u want, but i guess that would depend on which server you play on. Anyways, you should check out "ArcheAge" if you haven't heard of it. Closed Beta Event #1 is happening July 17 and 10AM. (bunch of sites have done free giveaways for beta event keys) it's gonna be the next big MMO I think. (you can be a pirate) blahblah blah, just check it out on twitch.tv you might really like it.

I love GW2. I've played regularly, almost exclusively for rolling with my guild [Side Effect] in WvW (World vs World). I've actually been on hiatus for a few weeks, though, due to an accident involving one of my fingers getting pinched between two metal doors. Eager to get back, though.