Why register?

make an anime and manga list, and more! all free!


Strawberry Marshmallow Special: Episode 0

Alt titles: Ichigo Mashimaro Special: Episode 0

Strawberry Marshmallow Special: Episode 0 main image more screenshots
3.549 out of 5 from 592 votes
Rank #1,566


It’s twenty days until the first episode of the series is due to air, and aboard a space shuttle on their voyage back to Earth the girls are relaxing. Unfortunately their peace is soon shattered as Miu bursts through the window and the ship’s oxygen levels rapidly drop. With time running out the girls have to rely upon their last resort if they want any hope of getting back home in one piece…

my list:

not rated
add recs

related anime

Anime Name Type Year Relation More Info
Strawberry Marshmallow TV 2005 Same Franchise
Strawberry Marshmallow OVA OVA 2007 Same Franchise
Strawberry Marshmallow Encore OVA 2009 Same Franchise
Name Role
Kyuuta SAKAI Character Design
Takuya SATO Director
Takeshi WATANABE Music
Barasui Original Manga Creator

Community Reviews

You must be a registered user to add reviews. Login or sign up today!

No community reviews found.

List Title Username Entries Date
Lolis nyuorlucy 57 Dec 17, 2013
Hyunnie's Watched List yenlin 1715 May 12, 2013
want to watch anime that are short genderbendergirl 625 Feb 3, 2013

This anime has no recommendations. Login to add some!